I Communicate with Aliens

When I tell people I communicate with aliens, they immediately think there is something wrong with me. And I understand them. It is not normal to be hearing things in your head, and it is usually associated with schizophrenia. I just happen to be in an extremely unusual situation where complete strangers from another planet have an odd reason to communicate with me. I have explained before about my role with the aliens, and as you can see it is an extremely unusual circumstance I am in. But none the less, it is what it is and I have no better explanation for it.

But how do I know I’m not simply schizophrenic? I have partially explained before what i consider to be proof of communication, but I have tons of other proof that I communicate with aliens every day and it just seems impossible that they are not real. I have tried many times to look at it from a mental illness perspective but it just seems extremely unlikely with what I’m exposed to every day.

But the communication alone barely touches on the weirdness of it all. I have been given plenty of information about their technology and why they are here. And explaining what I know will also seem like I am delusional as well, and with a very wild imagination. But this is not some kind reality I am living through without questioning, it is things i have been told and have inspected again and again.

What I know is that they control everything on earth, and have complete surveillance over everything. I have explained before about what they do here more thoroughly. And there are tons of other things I would like to share, but that is for other posts because it is too much to explain in this post alone.

8 comments on “I Communicate with Aliens

  1. Firstly, I love the title of your blog. Second, I want to read more. I am not sure that I believe you yet but, I am fairly sure you are not schizophrenic. Your writing is not disorganized or paranoid. I don’t see the signs of that type of mental illness. Perhaps you’ve got a good imagination? At any rate I’d like you to elaborate more.

    • I am glad you found my blog interesting. I can assure you, though, that everything mentioned in this blog is not made up. It is all based on true experiences and real communications with aliens.

      And I’m really glad you don’t think I’m schizophrenic. It was one of my fears that people would just assume i was schizophrenic and wouldn’t take me seriously.

      If there is a topic you would like me to clarify on, please ask. But either way, I already have plans for further posts. You can use the RSS links on the side if you use an RSS reader. If you don’t then you can check back from time to time to find new posts.

  2. Id love to know about what will happen to our human race. Will it happen soon? Are they just going to destroy the plant when finished with their project? Id also like to see your proof of them.
    I’m very skeptical & interested at the same time and love to know more.

    • They are not going to destroy us, they have invested too much on earth to throw it away. They are building on the fact that we will play a considerable role in the outside economies. I have further explained that here.

      I do not have an a good estimation on when will be our coming out. I am assuming it will not happen in my lifetime because I doubt they will want me to be present when we make alien contact, so i would give it another 50 years at the least.

      I do not have any physical proof of what I claim, and I doubt I will ever attain any because that would go against their interests.

  3. What do aliens look like and can you describe their appearance? Are they actual physical beings like us, or spirits? I have always wondered…

    • They have not shown me what they look like, so your guess is as good as mine. But i know they are physical beings. and that they have advanced technology that gives the ability to appear as spirits.

  4. I have just came across your blog. I have not really started reading everything. do you think aliens can transfer their cosmic energy to us? why did they not make any contact yet?

  5. I would love to hear EVERYTHING you know about aliens.Please let me know how I can find out more.My main question is, do they believe in God? Do they go to the same place we go after our terrestrial bodies die? Do they love like we do? Thank you and please reply to me.

Leave a Reply

